Whether sex workers are cheaper than buying cars for sex.

Original caption from the USDA: "ARS rese...

Image via Wikipedia

Hi,

I was going to write about how eating a raw carrot, as I am on my 2nd one now, as an after dinner snack is good for me. I went looking on my computer for photos and clipart, and what do you know… all I could find was this:

She says "yes yes yes" but you've got to buy her a new car.

She says "yes yes yes" but you've got to buy her a new car.

Which ultimately leads to the questions about whether sex workers are cheaper than buying cars for sex.

I’ll leave you to cogitate on that as I nibble on my carrot and contempt what those lovely ladies charge and do for a living.

Bye for now,

Patient X

Enhanced by Zemanta
About patientxmarksthespot

Patient X is a nice guy. Religious and church goer. Not a big Bible reader. Owner of a beautiful cat. Currently single and looking to find a woman as a partner to marry within a few years. Active on one particular internet dating website with over 160 women 'buddies' and chatting via emails on that site to a few of those women. Published poet with three books printed; being collections of my poems. Also collaborated to compile anthology of other poets works. I have been previously published as Patient X with 6 mini-short stories and some poems to my credit. These stories have appeared, at various times online on the www. These were horror/humour and mostly non-fiction and faction. Pat Ientx X
This entry was posted in Advice not recommended to follow, Advice on Dating, Best Mates, Dating, David DeAngelo, Don't Panic, Double Your Dating e-book, Men on women, Phone call, Son. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

